DISTRICT > Staff

Full-Time Office Staff

Don Wiggins
District Superintendent
wigginsd@ncdcma.org

Steve Hammer
Assistant to the Superintendent for Church Health
hammers@ncdcma.org

Kyle Magstadt
Director for Church Multiplication
magstadtk@ncdcma.org

Doug Parkinson
Director for District Services
parkinsond@ncdcma.org

 

Part-Time Office Staff

Marv Parker
Director for Disciplemaking Ministries
parkerm@ncdcma.org

Debra Petersen
Administrative Assistant
petersend@ncdcma.org

Linda Wiggins
Secretary
wigginsl@ncdcma.org

Abigail Petersen
Administrative Assistant/Bookkeeper
apetersen@ncdcma.org

Sandi Stoldt
Administrative Assistant
stoldts@ncdcma.org